You are invited to Join our service every Sunday and experience God's awesome presence

Meet the Pastors

Sam and Ruth
Ps. Semuel Djunaedi (Ruth)

Senior Pastor & North Shore Pastor
Mob 0410 540 273
Email sam.djunaedi@gmail.com



Ps. Janto Rachmat (Santi)

North Shore Associate Pastor
Mob 0425 718 649
Email jantorachmat95@gmail.com



Ev. Vicky Matair (Samuel)

North Shore Evangelist
Mob 0422 320 574
Email victoriamatair@gmail.com


Nick and Ruth
Mr. Nicolas Sofyan (Ruth)

Hills Pastor
Mob 0413 252 770
Email nicolas.sofyan@ecclesiamission.com



Ps. David Hadi (Mieke)

Hills English Service Pastor
Mob 0414 641 567
Email davidhadi@hotmail.com



Ps. Gideon Sunindito (Judith)

Eastern Pastor
Mob 0412 610 831
Email gideon.sunindito@ecclesiamission.com



Ps. Jasmin Lee

Eastern Associate Pastor
Mob 0414 368 650
Email jasmin_lee7@hotmail.com



Ps. Nino Maulana (Marcelle)

Eastern Associate Pastor
Mob 0415 430 242
Email nino.maulana@gmail.com



Ps. Tanwin Tanoto (Angelica)

Eastern Associate Pastor
Mob 0411 833 766
Email ttanoto@gmail.com



Ps. Yustinus Pieter (Fie Fie)

Eastern Youth Pastor
Mob 0410 301 468
Email yappyhere@yahoo.com